Southern Area

Branch Representatives

 

Station Branch Representative Email Address
ABBEYWOOD Darren Curtis darren.curtis505@mod.gov.uk
ALDERMASTON

 

ALDERMASTON

Jerry Morley

 

Nicholas Brown

jeremiah.morley704@mdpga.mod.uk

 

nicholas.brown984@mdpga.mod.uk

ALDERMASTON SEG Gareth Jones gareth.jones426@mdpga.mod.uk
ALDERMASTON TSG Tony Forster antony.forster596@mdpga.mod.uk
ALDERSHOT CSG

BENHALL

Moses Williams

Ian Withey

moses.williams324@mod.gov.uk

ian.withey787@mod.gov.uk

BICESTER CSG Please email DPF HQ if you are interested in becoming a Branch Representative admin1@dpf.org.uk
BURGHFIELD Des McLeish derek.mcleish457@mdpga.mod.uk
CORSHAM Please email DPF HQ if you are interested in becoming a Branch Representative admin1@dpf.org.uk
CROUGHTON

DERBY

Davy Hutton

Russ Hallam

david.hutton564@mod.gov.uk

russell.hallam924@mod.gov.uk

DEVONPORT

DEVONPORT

Trena Fleming

Steve Farnes

trena.fleming615@mod.gov.uk

steven.farnes600@mod.gov.uk

FAIRFORD Keith Harvey keith.harvey678@mod.gov.uk
FORT HALSTEAD Malcolm Mackenzie malcolm.macKenzie980@mod.uk
GOSPORT Please email DPF HQ if you are interested in becoming a Branch Representative admin1@dpf.org.uk
HEREFORD Chris Barrett christopher.barrett903@mod.gov.uk
KINETON Please email DPF HQ if you are interested in becoming a Branch Representative admin1@dpf.org.uk
OAKHANGER Paul Hunter paul.hunter205@mod.gov.uk
PORTON DOWN Clive Wooding cwooding@mail.dstl.gov.uk
PORTSMOUTH

PORTSMOUTH

Mark Grey

Ieuan Davies

Mark.Gray866@mod.gov.uk

ieuan.davies119@mod.gov.uk

REGENTS PARK David Dowling david.dowling102@mod.gov.uk
WHITEHALL Alex Larkin alexander.larkin100@mod.gov.uk
DCPO STATIONS:

CHATHAM

POOLE

ST ATHAN

WINCHESTER

 

Annual Conference 2020

Dates: 05th - 06th November 2020

Any member of the Defence Police Federation is entitled to attend the Annual Conference as a guest at their own expense; however they shall have no voting rights.