Northern Area

Branch Representatives

Station

Branch Representative

Email Address

ALCONBURY Robert Andrews robert.andrews960@mod.gov.uk
BACTON Karl Barker karl.barker108@mod.gov.uk
BEITH Please email North Sec if you are interested in becoming a Branch Representative northsec@dpf.org.uk
CLYDE

CLYDE

Isabella (Janice) McManus

Jim Tait

MDP-CLYDE-FED-REP@mod.gov.uk

MDP-CLYDE-FED-REP@mod.gov.uk

CLYDE CMU Thomas Gillies thomas.gillies815@mod.gov.uk
COULPORT

COULPORT

COULPORT

Martin Kimmins

Ian McHale

Darren Mitchell

martin.kimmins100@mod.gov.uk

ian.mchale764@mod.gov.uk

darren.mitchell125@mod.gov.uk

CROMBIE Barry Fulton barry.fulton554@mod.gov.uk
DONNINGTON Stewart Pickering stewart.pickering161@mod.uk
EASINGTON Lucy-May Masters lucy.masters395@mod.gov.uk
FIREARMS Mick Reynolds
FYLINGDALES Luke Heald luke.heald100@mod.gov.uk
GARLOGIE Michael Murray michael.murray572@mod.gov.uk
GLEN DOUGLAS Brian McCallion brian.mccallion226@mod.gov.uk
LAKENHEATH / MILDENHALL Please email North Sec if you are interested in becoming a Branch Representative northsec@dpf.org.uk
LONGTOWN Phil  McPhee philip.mcphee100@mod.gov.uk
MENWITH HILL
OSU Gavin Fitzsimmons gavin.fitzsimmons895@mod.gov.uk
ST FERGUS David Rodden david.rodden374@mod.gov.uk
VULCAN Please email North Sec if you are interested in becoming a Branch Representative northsec@dpf.org.uk
WETHERSFIELD  Hilary Jury hilary.jury508@mod.gov.uk
NORTHERN AREA Crime Command

 

Craig Stewart craig.stewart263@mod.gov.uk
DCPO STATIONS:

CLYDE

HARROGATE

LECONFIELD

WETHERSFIELD

NORTHERN IRELAND DCPO STATIONS

 

CID/FIB STATIONS:

CATTERICK

CLYDE

WETHERSFIELD

Phil Woods philip.woods238@mod.gov.uk

Annual Conference 2020

Dates: 05th - 06th November 2020

Any member of the Defence Police Federation is entitled to attend the Annual Conference as a guest at their own expense; however they shall have no voting rights.