Login Current members registration
New members registration
Defence Police Federation

members enquiry 0203 176 6509/6511


Alfred Hitchcock CBE QPM, Chief Constable MDP
Patron  Mr. Jack Aspinal QPM, F Inst M.  

MDP Retired Officers Association Committee :

Top row from left to right: Geoff Heal, Dave Rogers (Chairman), Eric Fautley, Ken Hicks, Supt Sandy Stewart (Liaison Officer)

Seated: Chris McComb, Roger Conner, David King (Secretary)

Missing from photo Bill Duncan and John Barber


Mr. Dave Rogers

10 Frobisher Way, Gravesend Kent DA12 4RA

Tel: 01474 533929


Mr. David King

4 Priory Grove Huntingdon Cambridgeshire PE29 1JW

Tel: 01480 351527

Vice Chariman

Mr Geoff Heal

87 Suffolk Drive, Whiteley, Fareham, Hants PO15 7DN

Tel: 01489 881154 


Mr Peter Haddock

North Tower House, College Road, Historic Dockyard, Chatham, Kent ME4 4QW

Tel: 01634 817314


Mr Bill Duncan

49 Alexander Avenue, Gillingham, Kent ML7 2LP 

Tel: 01634 854448


Mr Roger Conner

1 Berkley Court, 2 Park Avenue, Southport PR9 9LS 

Tel: 01704 514551


Mr Ken Hicks

The Pippins, Hardwick, Norwich, Norfolk NR15 2ST

Tel: 01508 813210


Mr. Chris McComb

18 Northanger Close, Alton, Hants GU34 2BH 

Tel: 01420 80120


Mr John Barber  

18 Ancaster Street, Plumstead,  London SE18 2HY

Tel: 0208 3170279

CCMDP Liaison Officer


Supt Sandy Stewart MDP H/Q

Tel: 01371 854141